Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigdubs16

28 M Du Bois, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy many things, especially those involving creativity. I love to talk, and I can get along with pretty much everyone.

My brain is filled with random semi-useless facts that are just there to help spark conversations
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to get by. Be happy and move on with my life. I still haven't decided what I want to do with my life, but for now having fun and meeting new people is what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking
playing video games
writing.

I love to write, play video games and talk. I'm exceptional at all 3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Family Guy, Pawn Stars, NCIS, House

Music: Rock, Heavy Metal, Screamo and a little bit of everything

Movies: Back to the Future, Repo! the Genetic Opera, Scream, Seven, Dawn of the Dead

Books: Anything by Stephen King, "Hater" by David Moody
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pen and paper
2. My Guitar
3 Friends
4. Music
5. A good Book
6. Pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things. I have a very active imagination, and it tends to run pretty rampant most of my waking hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work, or just relaxing at home. A lot of my friends are older than I am or live long distances away, so I try to talk to them either online, or over the phone. For the most part I just like to kick back and watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk
You like coffee
You like being outside
You like driving around aimlessly

Don't message me if:
Your are self centered
You have no job
You do drugs