Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigduptown

43 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Women-Men-Women: So just putting it out there right away. I tried women with no success, then men for a long time and still no success, and now I know I need a love connection and after trying both, I want that love connection that is with a women. Are you her?

I've avoided love and just drowned myself in my work. That was the problem in my "it's me and not you" excuses for not giving love. I have successfully built businesses as an entrepreneur but what good is it to have a relaxed lifestyle with no one to share it with. To be in a room full of people and feel so lonely. My businesses allow me to stay home a lot and it's rather lonely here .. waking up to no one.. going to sleep without anyone by my side to hold and kiss goodnight. I'm ready to find that real connection.

Who is She? She is a women that is secure, confident, and independent. She can command the Boardroom during the day but come home and be a completely different person letting me provide and cater to her every desire. She loves to go out to bars/clubs, dinner, movies, working out, playing sports, and really just anything goes as long as it's fun or she can simply just enjoy a night at home laying in my arms reading or watching TV. She has her own group of friends who provide her the love and support she needs in a social circle. She's cool with me hanging out with her friends and I'm cool with her hanging out with mine. She can love to cook & clean but doesn't have to as I have a housekeeper and personal chef... yes.. I'm lazy.. LOL. She must be Spiritual - meaning having a strong belief in God as everything we have is due to his grace. She is a great communicator. She is not afraid to tell me anything.. I mean anything... as our love has no judgments. I know life is not perfect and comes with its ups and downs but she's confident that I'm committed to her and we'll work through our issues. She is conservative but at a drop of a hat can do something spontaneous that is wild and crazy and totally surprises me. I love not knowing who she is and discovering something new about her everyday .. rather good or bad.

Who am I? I love No Rules. Just living life day-by-day as it comes. Simply doing what I like when I like to and now adding you in my life means we do it together. My typical day starts by me waking up whenever God gives me the nudge, checking my emails to see how my businesses are doing and if there are any issues I address them, going downstairs to the gym, and just hanging out watching TV until my friends get off work and want to hook up and do something. An eventful life right? ... so unfulfilling. I need someone to share it with. I'm currently working on self-publishing my book and a new music project. Now that I'm financially secure I'm ready to work on the other areas of my life. I'm growing closer to God and am a Sunday practicing Christian. I'm working on finding love, hence, okcupid.com.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly just relaxing and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything on CNBC or HGTV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
FREE time, internet, vegetarian food, ice cold glass of water, my Godson, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next in life that's exciting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubbing, at the movies, or home watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm bisexual & poly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have free time to hang out and explore the finer things of NYC.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!