Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigeyesklrsmile

44 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have joined this site in hopes to find someone to get to know, spend time with and ultimately be in a rewarding relationship with. Someone that I just love to be around and talk to, and can't wait to share the triumphs and trials of my day with.

I work very hard and am looking to settle down into a nice quiet life with someone with some of the same interests, goals and values as me.

I am a single mom with two children, one that is just out of college and embarking on a new job and one off to University.(wow I feel old )

**no pic, no reply sorry! Its only fair**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been focused the last years with raising my kids, and working hard to keep them fed and watered...lol. I am taking the time to look at myself now and find someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice and making people laugh and smile. I have a pretty good head on my shoulders and love to see friends doing well and am always there to help when they need me. I am known as the "Dr.Phil" in my circle.lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book - The Power of Now
My favourite Movies - Pride and Prejudice, Fried Green Tomatoes, City of Angels
My favourite food - Chinese
My favourite movies - everything except screamo, rap, heavy stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things??? hmmmmm. my kids, my friends, my wax..lol,my sattelite radio, my snuggly pj's, bottle of red wine. :-D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my kids are going to be like when they are off on thier own. Who will be lucky enough to take a chance with me and how lucky I will be that they found me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies snuggled on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That sometimes i am not a strong as people think i am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident in yourself, what you want and are willing to be open and communicate.