Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Burlington, VT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:54am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a transplant from the Midwest and after being here a few years I really love it. I really love that I can spend time feeling metropolitan in downtown Burlington and within and hour drive be in the middle of the wilderness. I love the water and the outdoors. Consequently I love to hike, bike, run, ski, snowboard, kayak, and play soccer.

My ideal match would be someone who I can have fun spending time with regardless of what we're doing, whether it's a night downtown or an evening in with a movie. Besides that I really don't have a lot of specifics. It may sound strange but I think that as you get to know someone you'll either "click" with them or you won't, regardless of their hobbies or hair color or career. My perfect girl would be sweet, caring, funny, have a mix of sassiness and shyness to her personality, have beautiful eyes that I can stare into for hours, be patient enough to listen to me when I talk about something, and always go dancing with me even if I step on her toes. There's no real list that I can come up with. I guess I believe in destiny- either two people go together or they don't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much, relaxing as much as possible, spending time with friends in both cases. Trying to follow through on my goal of learning French. Failing at learning French.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting sci-fi movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy smile, awkward humor, and constant nerdiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In terms of books, I read mostly fantasy and sci-fi- Robert Jordan, Jim Butcher, and Terry Pratchett most recently. I just finished The Martian and loved it! My music selection is awfully eclectic, but generally upbeat or relaxed. The last few shows I have been to have been acoustic oriented, but I have been listening to a lot of down-tempo techno lately (say that 4 times fast). In the interest of full disclosure I am an awfully picky eater, but I make up for it by being overly excited about trying different craft beers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Naps, trips to the beach, good books, nights out, nights in, and good friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends celebrating the end of the work week!