Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Canton, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Logan. I'm 26 years old. I've lived in WNC all my life. I used to live on fines creek when I was younger, then we moved to Bethel and that's where I am still at. I like hunting, fishing, reading and video games. My personality is eccentric and I'm kind of a nerd. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with and just be myself around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work, video games, epic fantasy novels, and more work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book series- the wheel of time, the sword of truth, a song of ice and fire, the night angel trilogy and the mistborn trilogy. Anything by David & Leigh Eddings and a whole host of other series of other series.
Movies- 300, fight club, equalibrium, and watchmen
TV shows- sons of anarchy, the big bang theory, how it's made, and family guy.
Music- Rock and metal. DISTURBED, seether, nickelback, metallica, trivium...
Food- my favorite kind is mexican but i'll eat pretty much anything except for beets!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Memes, Friends, Laughter, Books, Guns, & the Mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A wide assortment of topics. Everything from life, philosophy, and theology to books, bar-b-q, and tv.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not hanging out with friends or trying a new microbrewery then you will probably find me watching Netflix, playing the playstation or reading on my kindle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was almost named Andre. Thankfully my parents changed their minds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or you want to know something more about me.