Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Bethlehem, PA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:02pm
6′ 9″ (2.06m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 57 yr old tall man getting back into the dating world.
I'm really more of a blue collar type of guy. I enjoy dressing up and going into NYC to see a play or people watch. Like everyone else, i enjoy going to the beach, it's just the sunburn that i'm not too crazy about. I like the mountains also. It's not the where i'm at, it's the who i'm with that makes it a good time, so i'm willing to try just about anything.
What am i looking for? That's really a hard question.
Could be someone short, tall, educated, or street smart, laid back or super hyper. I just don't know right now, but will the moment i meet her. Would like to find someone I think about the entire time between meetings. I'll know when i find her. Basicly, someone who is active and can take care of herself, but doesn't mind someone helping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working at the same job for the last 28 yrs.. I'm also enjoy hiking, bike riding, kayaking and fishing. I bike ride as much as i can and I also do volunteer work at the Artsquest Center in Bethlehem, but haven't been there in awhile. I like to stay busy, it keeps my mind off of trivial things that i can't control.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how things work. I used to take my toys apart as a child, to see how they worked. I'm also very good at my job, which is a controlroom operator at an electric generating station.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am and how scary they think i am, but once they know me, realize that i'm just a big teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read suspense novels and watch action movies. I'll eat just about anything. Enjoy trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a computer
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A bunch of insignificant things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do. Not into the hanging out at the bars , but will if there is a good band playing or good game on the tv. Really doesn't take much to keep me amused.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in my profile interests you, and you live close by.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done