Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Beacon, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:19pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I am not here for a fast hookup or to have sex with just anyone. I know that sounds weird coming from a guy but seriously there's more to a relationship than just sex even though sex is great! I am looking for a meaningful relationship and if my profile is still here then I haven't found you yet. That being said I am a single, easy going guy who is looking for a single lady to be my best friend...and maybe more. You must be caring, honest and most importanly have a sense of humor! I'm a bit sarcastic at times and I am comfortable enough in my own skin and can laugh at my flaws, so you should be able to take a joke every now and then. Looks are not everything, I'd rather someone who has an awesome personality and can enjoy each others company. In my spare time I enjoy long car rides with absolutely no where to go, watching football, NY Yankees and the NY Rangers. I also enjoy really divey bars, CRAFT BEER, and staying in and just bumming around sometimes. I am an awesome cook and would love to make you a delicious dinner. I am the father to a beautiful 10yr old girl who is my heart! Any questions feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently graduated from an Ultrasound program and I am currently persuing a career in the medical field. I have a full time job and I am taking classes part time to prepare for my registry exams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to peoples problems and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I'm always willing to help someone any way I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav food is Italian, Chinese, Mexican

Fav movies are Goodfellas, Blow, any kind of comedies including romantic ones horror especially the Friday the 13th's

Fav shows are Family Guy, Robot Chicken, 2 1/2 men, def HELLS KITCHEN!

Fav books are true crime

Fav music is metal, hardcore, rap/hip hop, jazz, rock, I'm pretty much open to anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My career
Craft Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter's future and when "The One" will finally arrive!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hangin with friends but watching a good movie at home with my daughter is cool too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for you to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a easy going, caring individual