Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biggjoe619

27 Barberton, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello iam Joe Iam 27 I cut concrete for a living very hard work but it pays pretty well Iam very outgoing and iam a proud nerd although I love all my nerd stuff I won't push it on anyone and am willing to try anything once I live watching movies wether it be going to the movies or cuddling up on the couch for the night i watch anime and play video games I love game of thrones I think it's one of the greatest shows off all time along with dexter iam a very giving person if I feel a mutual connection with someone I treat them like the queen they deserve to be treated like I am a very good listener and love trying new things I don't really have a type just as nice down to earth girl that is open with there thoughts emotions and ambitions I don't have any kids but ib do want them when i find miss right i have a niece Summer who is 6 and a nephew Romeo who is 4 months old they are my whole world I get them every chance i get
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i cut concrete for a living its hard work but good money plus i get the winters off for the most part cause its to cold to cut concrete in ohio but you all should know that lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much anything i set my mind too iam really good i planning fun and spontanius outings just a little gift i have lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my humor i love to make people laugh iam a little brash until you get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
most of my reading is manga but i have a nice book collection also i love all movies whether it be in the theatre or at home curled up on the couch I watch anime and play video games but not all the time 2 of my favorite shows off all time are Game of Thrones and Dexter both amazing i go to cleveland quite a bit to peabodys i support local bands and as far as food is concerened I do anything Iam pretty flexible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
six things huh
1. family and friends
2. my glasses
3. my sense of humor
4. the internet
5. food
6. and long walks on the beach lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and someday retiring in Japan
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the movies i do alot of different things i could go to a party but iam happy just at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love pokemon I don't watch anymore but still play the new games when they come out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i sound interesting to you looks dont matter to me i love a good personality i know to good to be true i know but iam real i look for long term relationships not just a fling