Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Freeburg, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:16pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not too sure what to think about all this online meeting people but here it goes. I am from a small town so I tend to enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy bonfires cuddled up with that special someone when it's cold or trips to Grafton in the summer. I do grow my own fruits and veggies so yes I'm a gardener too. Go ahead laugh get it out of the way. I love the outdoors and being out on the water. There is no better feeling than forgetting everything and just relaxing on a Sunday. I am also into saltwater fish tanks. I just think that creating your own part of the ocean is just beautiful and fun to look at all the life in the tank. I love just having fun no matter what I do. I also at the same time don't mind sitting at home curled up on the couch and watching a few movies with that special someone. I've never been married or have children. I have no drama in my life and would like to keep it that way. I love my family and friends.If you have any other questions just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work customizing vehicles and farming on the side. I'm just taking every day as a gift and being happy and having fun. I love being happy and laughing. Laughter is the best medicine
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh! Without laughter and happiness where would we be?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my happy attitude, my fun spirit, and I've been told I have cute dimples!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love watching my Netflix american pickers, pawn stars, how i met your mother, family guy, and alot more. I'd say I'm more of an old country music lover but I listen to everyrhing just the same. i love to grill so i love steak and vegies i also love chcken and turkey. i like italian, mexican, mostly everything lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
My saltwater tanks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either helping fry fish at my church fish fry once a month or out having fun or sometimes in watching movies im up for alot
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of snakes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle sarcasm ... alot. Lol. Also if you are a motivated person not just settling for whatever comes along. And if your looking for a fun guy who always keeps it interesting!