Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biggsy01

45 M Bradford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start !, i'm a very passionate person both in a relationship and in other aspects of my life, if I do something I like to do it right.

I'm fairly young at heart and love to laugh ,with this in mind I tend to go for a partner that is a the same age or a little younger than myself. I certainly don't feel my age, life is for living , there will be plenty of time for relaxing and putting my feet up when I retire. I used to be quite a shy person but as I've gotten older I've definitely come out of my shell.

I don't really have a specific kind of partner in mind but a good sense of humour is a must, in my eyes laughter is absolutely the best medicine. I'm very down to earth and also like to take care of myself, i'm no gym fanatic but I do exercise regularly . I believe as you get older that it's important not to let yourself go, for both health reasons as well as your self esteem, with this in mind I tend to go for an active kind of lady who likes to look after their body.

I love been outdoors , walks in the countryside holding hands (maybe stopping off at a watering hole) , i'd also love to start going camping which is something I haven't done for many years but would desperately like to start again.

I love all types of music from Rock to RnB , Rap to Pop. I love watching movies although i'm just missing that special person to snuggle upto whilst watching them. I have twin boys who are 16 from my previous marriage , my children mean the world to me as does my family, love nothing more than a family get together.

I really want a partner who lives close by, distance relationships are a strain, I love been able to just nip round and see that special person at the drop of a hat.

So if you like what you've read so far send me a message i'd love to hear from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment looking for love
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people laugh , after all it's the best medicine
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have an infectious smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader, love Lord of the Rings , Avatar , Pulp Fiction
And on Tv I'm heavily into Game of thrones, Breaking Bad , The walking Dead , Homeland and comedies such as Big Bang theory and the classic Friends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My family
My health
My iPhone
The Internet
This is work in progress , someone to love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I give a great massage
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see :)