Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigguy7350

26 M Harrod, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well to start with my name is cody. i like to have a good time. life is about meeting new people and living it up like its your last day so yell randomly and dance like no one is watching, even if they are give em a show lol. with that being said i am a very outgoing person and i very rarely am i not the life of the party or at least in the middle of the good times. i have a very dry sense of humor mixed with second grade cornyness and a dash of sarchasim and a little cheesy on top. i ejoy the simpler things in life like just laying out and watching the stars or after a rain storm tryin to find a rainbow with the help of my three adorable neices who i would do anything for they are my lil buddies and i never have a dull moment with them. family is very inportant to me because i would not be who i am today without them. im the youngest of three boys. i am an open book and i have nothing to hide from so feel free to ask me anything. i was engaged when i was 18 but that was a situation of being in lust not love mixed with being young and dumb. if i sound interesting to you then message me and ill blow your mind with my awesomeness lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am really considering athletic training as a major but im having trouble finding a school right now. i also play semi-pro football and love spending time with my neices. im not a big partier but i dont mind goin to the bar or even out to a club once in a while. im currently in the process of losing weight and started two weeks ago and have lost 11 pounds so far but am far from my goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports and messin with computers, being supportive in anyone who confides in me and tryin to be a great guy, im also good at procrastination but ill tell you about it later ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my size, im 6'4 and by no means am i skinny but i embrace it and am working on it, i would also say my sense of humor and my eye lashes (weird i know but i hear i have sexy eye lashes but i will let you decide ;) )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i really enjoy comedies, i like rap and hip hop music, and
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
phone
gatorade
food of course
money (i dont wanna be poor ya know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what this great adventure called life has instore for me. and if ill end up being happy in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillen with someone usually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that im really pretty freakin sweet lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think im what ur looking for