Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigh07

26 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My loves in life are the general gain of knowledge, the money markets, sports, comedy, and music. I used to play football back in HS then when I got to college instead of playing ball, I decided to dwell deeper into my most revered hobby which is music. So along with my major in Information Technology was involved in a lot of musically oriented activities. Before I graduated, I was a drummer in the Mizzou Jazz program and I played snare for the Marching Mizzou drumline. I also enjoy writing songs and expressing myself through lyrical elucidation. I love partying, laughing, and experiencing new things, people, and places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am training myself to be an independent professional stock, currency, and futures trader because if you want to make money, you have to go where the money is at. (ie Look up Raymond Dalio salary in google and you'll see what I mean.) In the next 10 years, as my personal plan dictates, I too want to own my run hedge fund and be a successful money manager/ businessman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating others to realize life is all what you make it. The second you take responsibility into your own hands and stop blaming others for your shortcomings, the second you will lay the foundation for happiness, success, and freedom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bedroom eyes. lol Oh and my sense of humor and passion to pursue my dreams.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love weird/ interesting movies and things that deviate from the norm. So when it comes to movies, books, and music anything that fits my 'weird' criteria, I'm all game. I listen to everything from Daft Punk, Coldplay, Death cab for Cutie, Mat and Kim, Fall of Troy, J Dilla, Herbie Hancock, The Roots, Elzhi, Jay Electronica, Nas, Robert Glasper and the list just literally goes on and on... As for movies/ shows, I love anything that can keep my attention, hence being interesting/ weird. I love horror and comedy movies but couldn't tell you my favorites to save my life ha. As for food, I'm a meat and potatoes type of guy, but I'm always open to trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
money, knowledge, food, women, music, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future success I am bound to have and the current journey I am taking to get there. I will look back on these days in a couple of years and be proud of the sacrifices I've made and my dedication to make it trough the tough times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with some friends or getting some analytic work done in the money markets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Inbox me and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not only beautiful on the outside, but you also possess a beautiful mind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!