Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bighorizons

35 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in NYC and have always loved the cultural diversity. I'm willing to try anything once and love adventure or new experiences. My goal is to live life as intensely, richly, and purposefully as possible. Planning to travel abroad at least once every year (just went to Berlin for 8 days). Love art museums (the Met and MOMA are great), sports, and reading. I also like big nights out, small nights out, and quiet nights. The schedule needs to involve a little of everything.

I am looking for someone who is stunning on the outside and more beautiful in the inside, someone who can discuss with me anything that exists in the world. I'll take a woman who can also be a challenge too and is not afraid to say what's on her mind. A little verbal sparing is fine. But I like people who enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get people out of prison. We also do karaoke a ton after we get them out, so musical talents are always a plus if you got them!

I sometimes dj on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble...need to get my winning streak in the world record books!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I look younger than my age...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = I'll tell you later. I prefer classic works.

Movies/Shows = I'll tell you later.

Music = I'll tell you later. I grew up on jazz (grandfather was a famous jazz musician) and hip hop.

Food = I like to explore new cuisines and make up new food tasting challenges. I've spent this summer tasting every soup dumpling in Chinatown!

Drink = Why is this not part of the favorites?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than water, oxygen, enough money to live on (guess I wouldn't be in NYC):

Gym (addictive, but the healthy kind)
A job I'm passionate about
Trader Joes (this store rocks)
Books
Smoothies
Inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how great NYC is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bootcamp class and then heading out to meet friends at a bar or lounge to see how much fun can occur...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the necessary stuff: you’ve got your life moving in a good direction.

bonus points! you’ve: traveled outside of the US and Europe (+5); enjoy reading (+10); have embarrassing stories from one -- or every -- night you’ve hit the town (+25!); have saved a live animal from dying (+50); believe in meeting up instead of sending a thousand messages back and forth on this site (+200); still laugh at Seinfeld (+1,000); would let me make up a fun game between us at a bar (+100,000); you don’t take yourself too seriously (+1 million); and are willing to taste test anything i might cook from scratch (+my lifelong gratitude).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!