Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigirish75

39 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's tough to accurately describe yourself in a few lines, but here is goes. I am a fun, intelligent, honest guy, who is looking for someone to share life with. I enjoy the outdoors, bar-b-que, golf, football especially the Huskers and Chiefs, and reading a good book. I like to travel as often as possible. I love staying inside too, watching a good movie, enjoying some great conversation, or some Chinese takeout. I think I have good values and I am pretty easygoing. I like checking out new restaurants and going out on the weekends. I was raised Catholic, but don't go to church too often anymore. I like to go to the gym, but haven't been able to find the time lately. I have been learning how to play guitar recently (no, not guitar hero), but I don't seem to be very musically inclined. Oh, and I was the jalepeno eating champion at my company's cinco de mayo fiesta last year.

I am looking for an intelligent woman, with a great sense of humor, and a kind heart. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, appreciates the little things in life, and is fun loving. If you think we may match, I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in auto sales, and work keeps me pretty busy. I go to school part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good friend, brother, son, and uncle. I also think that I have a great sense of humor, and have pulled off some epic April Fools pranks ; )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my build, I have pretty broad shoulders. I have also been told that my blue eyes are attractive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: This Side of Paradise, by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Movies: I am kind of a movie buff, so too many to name
Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family, and Sportscenter
Music: Anything but country
Food: Chinese and cheeseburgers, and I am a pretty good cook too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my Jeep, my iphone, coffee, music, and prayer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can do to help my friends and family. Also, I spend alot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing or in Dundee at the bar my friends run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't admit private things to strangers, but hit me up and I will answer any questions you may have ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor and you think we may click

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!