Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigj13232

31 M Webster, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a geek at heart. I enjoy hanging out with friends, video games, working on computers, cards, science fiction, anime. I do also enjoy less geeky activities. I have started playing golf, not great at it, but it will come with practice. I very much enjoy hiking.

I am the oldest of two children, I have a younger brother. I have lived in Rochester all my life and would love to meet someone who would want to explore what else the world has to offer. Family is very close to me.

I am not lost to the fine art of Chivalry. I open doors, pull out a chair, offer an arm and protect when one is in need of protecting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on finishing my degree at MCC in their Computer Science program and plan to transfer to RIT to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping with anything based on a computer.

Since I have moved out, I have learned I am a really good cook and enjoy cooking for friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always willing to help out if someone asks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading sci fi/fantasy novels. Butcher, Martin, Adams are some of my favorite authors.

I love watching Star Wars, James Bond, LOTR, anime and just about anything sci fi/fantasy/super hero.

I am a proud, card-carrying, Trekkie and Whovian. I also enjoy watching Law and Order, House, Futurama, Southpark. I've also started wathcing a lot of Food Network, hoping to pick up some new cooking techniques or recipes.

I generally like most music with the exception of country and rap. Although, I try to keep an open mind and can at least tolerate music that may not interest me. I typically listen to techo and gothic metal. Some of my favorite groups/bands are Daft Punk, Pendulum, Nightwish and Dragonforce.

I have recently developed a love for sushi. I haven't become that adventurous yet, but currently my favorite is Spicy Tuna. I have also experimented and created some fantastic dishes, ranging from pasta to stir fry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends/Family
2)my health
3)a roof over my head
4)my car
5)my phone
6)my sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and/or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only been living on my own for a little over a year now. Having moved into an apartment with one of my best friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good natured, decent, geeky/nerdy guy.