Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigjared83

31 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a average guy working and trying to stay a float in this crazy world.

Well I'm a northwesterner threw and threw. Would take 50 and rainy for most of the year over stupid hot or bitter cold. I'm a bit of a Polar bear so cold isn't too bad.

I enjoy being outdoors weather it's doing some kind of yard work or talking a nice walk.

I've been steadily employed for the last 9 years with the same place. Most of that time being a line cook but also did management for a little.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working but looking to see what else is out there
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random facts and information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything with zombies but enjoy most movies. I will watch just about any movie once just to say I saw it.

My favorite tv shows I would have to say would be the walking dead, the Big Bang theory, castle, Justified, Sons of Anarchy.

I will listen to all kinds of music but country. A life without good music is a sad one. Some of my favorite bands would be In flames, rise against, bad Religion to name a few.

I would say my top 3 favorite foods would be pizza, shrimp, and fried rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod/music, milk, a car, my older brother,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to have all the free time in the world. also I'm going to England and Scotland in a few months so thinking about that a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a day of work. Watching some tv doing some chores around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted right after birth. I know some of my biological family but only on the mothers side.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a drama free average guy with a good sense of humor. For a good conversation or friendship or whatever you're looking for.