bigjean52
42 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bigjean52
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Haiti, grew up in Brooklyn, spent my college years in Long Island, moved back to Bklyn for a relationship, which later turned into marriage.

presently i'm divorced with one child, 16 years old, lives with his mom, my x-wife, who i share custody with.

I've been dating for years now since my divorce, and except for a couple of sensational women who just didnt work out, it's been a blur of nonsense. I'd like to stop dating new people and date someone exclusively, ultimately leading to a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
my main focus is raising my son to be a good black man. Secondly my main purpose in life is to make the web a better place. It's pretty much what i do all day everyday.
I’m really good at
anything digital. computers are my life. i spend all day at work on one, and sometimes all night on one...
The first things people usually notice about me
is that i'm this BIG black guy. 6'2" 250lbs+ i could be a linebacker for the NY Giants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book > The Sicilian by Mario Puzo. Fav Movie > there are way too many to list but I love Spike Lee joint's and all the great trilogies stand out to me. Star Wars, LOTR, Matrix. Fav shows > GoT, sports, i have been known to stare at some reality tv or I watch entire seasons at one time on Netflix. Fav music > R&B, hip hop, reggae, pop, pretty much anything, my itunes crosses all musical genre borders. Fav food > I love to eat period. Not many things that turn me off when it comes to food except things like um liver. tofu.
The six things I could never do without
Iphone. PS4. TV. Macbook. The internet. Shaving cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relocating to Hispaniola.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a restaurant/bar or hanging out at home with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes i wear underwear. sometimes i dont.
You should message me if
your an intelligent attractive woman who is single, lives in NYC (any of the boroughs) and searching for love.
More