Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigjimbo68

77 Chesterfield, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired for a couple of years now since my career as a real estate appraiser and agent. Catching up on all the things left undone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stay busy with my hobbies, love to travel. Just completed a drive to Colorado, staying in federal campground and with friends for a month. A would be photographer with no talent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do a lot of woodworking. A better than average cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look and act much younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read anything and everything. Love art and museums.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitchen, my woodworking shop, my computer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally at home entertaining, or out with someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship with an active person.