Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 18, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a goodlookin,g fun loving,intelligent,caring,compassionate man,I love sports,movies,and most anything that keeps me busy.I have a good job,kids all grown up.i'm looking for some one to share my life with.are you that special woman?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
striving to always better myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most anything I set my mind to doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:horror,movies:horror,not really into them,music:classic rock,food:Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids,my friends,money,women,football,baseball,hockey.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the changes I've had to make in my life,and how to make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home.I work the weekend shift at my job.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me better.