Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigjj78

36 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where do I start? I was born in Washington State and moved to Las Vegas, Nevada when I was in my early teen years. It just so happened, I stayed in Vegas, for the next 20 years of my life. I felt like I needed a change in my life; so after I graduated from the University of Nevada Las Vegas (UNLV), I applied for jobs everywhere. The first place to give me a job offer for a Civil Engineering position was in Syracuse, NY. So I made the long journey to central New York. I enjoyed the year and half I spent up there, but the snow was too much to deal with. So I took the first opportunity to transfer to an area with a warmer climate, and that place happened to be Tampa. I've lived here for just a couple of months now, and I'm looking forward to the opportunity of meeting new people. I am at a good place in life, and would like to share it with someone special.

My ideal match is educated and is attractive both physically and in personality. I know the right one is there, and won't settle for less.

If you feel we might be a good match, be sure to say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bettering it everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
academics, basketball, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is obviously my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King's books, any type of movie...even some of the chick flicks, all music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read what my ideal woman is and you feel like it could be you.