Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Elgin, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello everybody my name is Andre I'm looking for someone that I can have excellent time with that like to go out to movies and bowling and other fun things.I'm going to tell you a few personal things about myself I love bowhunting and fishing and i love to barbecue and working out and going to the range.and I do have a son that means the world to me so if you looking for a good guy leave me a message and we can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a safety coordinator at ohare Airport basically all I do is train people an audit people and making sure they do their jobs in a safe way.and taking care of my son and my dogs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at fishing and hunting and maybe dance and I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first thing people notice about me is that I got dimples and I was bald head and I have tattoos on my arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movie is the Terminator, my favorite book is mice and men,R&B,Rap, alternative rock and my favorite food is Mexican and pizza and barbecue
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son hunting camping fishing my dogs my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my son and the next place I'm going to take him
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working and when I get off cleaning up my house relax and have a nice cold beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only clean my house once a week and I love women with pretty feet and hands
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me If you looking for a good man that's not going to cheat on you and that's willing to listen to you