Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

biglou2g

32 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to be the reason why you look down at your phone, smile :) and then walk into a pole. Lol

Well I'm 6'4" latino(cuban and colombian) born and raised in the NJ/NYC area currently living in houston. At this point in my life I just want to meet someone I can get to know and take it day by day. My profile is short in what I say because thats the beauty of getting to know someone and learning about them

I am silly, easy going, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work for a major cable company and my passion is music so I'm a dj as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making sure that everyone is having a good time. I am a dj so im good at making people dance. I also enjoy graphic design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my height first because I am 6'4", then I would say either my lips or eyes. Well thats what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies = comedies, action, dance(yes i enjoy dance movies)

music = hip-hop,rap,r&b/salsa,merengue,bachata/techno,trance,house/a lil bit of rock music here and there

food = cuban,puerto rican,dominican,mexican/italian/chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmm lets see

1. my cell
2. my car(need transportation)
3. my job(need money to survive)
4. my clothes self explainatory
5. my friends and family
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new experiences that will come my way and who will be put in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well that depends on what is going on. I'm normally with friends maybe dinner or a movie or whatever pops up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm I come across as this very loud extremely silly person but deep down i'm very serious. There's a lot that could make this journey of life better but its not the end result its the traveling is whats important
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great sense of humor and love to joke around and have fun. If you're an understanding woman that isn't about drama and just want to get to know someone and see where it leads. Theres alot more to say about what I want in a woman but hey if YOU want to know then message me