Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigmak_54

60 Malaga, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a love for carpentry and construction work! I built my home from the groud up and I love building on to my place. My lastest endeaver is to build a car lift and a basketball court because I like to shoot hoops! Exercising and getting out for scenic walks are always fun. I love adventures and would like to meet someone who also is adventurous but can also be alright with sitting at home and watching a movie on the couch. I am in the field to just to have a good time but if something good comes along I wouldn't pass it up. I just want to date and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goals are to finish my place then retire so can enjoy my past times of camping, hiking, and fishing. It would be nice to find somone who enjoys same! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a creative mind that is always coming up with new ideas to build intersting things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and love for helping others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Ice Road Truckers, the History Channel & animal/nature shows. Old rock music are still the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,showers,outdoors,exercise,love and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and adding on to my place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out for a movie, listenning to a good band, at the lake,star gazing,or home for a relaxing night watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
spending lots of time with my Soul mate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile intrests you feel free to write me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!