Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigman993454

26 M Oak Forest, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple carefree down to earth person. Carefree is stress free stress free is just awesome way to live life. I'm big into football and hockey, baseball is good to pass the summer time by and soak up some sun. I Love country music most of the time it's the only thing I listen too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life the only way I know how, with good friends fun times n one day at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of a bad situation, cracking jokes to cure bad moods, being there for the people who need me, and realizing situations to which you walk away cuz there's no point in stressing out over stupid things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies=90's Disney, remember the titans, Friday night lights, TED, Marvel movies, DC movies. N most comedy, action, scary movies are all good.

Music= mostly country, not a fan of hip hop R&B or Rap. But getting into some Rock. Open to more suggestions
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chicago Bears football, Friends, Blackhawk Hockey, my car, a job, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why guys who treat women right get screwed over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, having drinks while relaxing after the long work week, and trying to figure out what to do for the rest if the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in a guy who likes to have a good time, is resistant to bullshit drama, n doesn't play games.