Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigmanjohnny

54 M Enfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
firstly I was born and raised in Fiji Island,
I am a simple man,caring,humble,loving and respectful, I am confidently saying that i am a strong man lol... People describe me as kind, sweet and empathic... and those are true; but i don't like when people try to take advantage of that....i enjoy been around happy people and also loves to make people laugh too.... i believe in listening to my partner when she talks and following her ideas as much as she will follow mine too. . I love kissing But only the right woman will do lol...., I am not too spiritual but i do love GOD so much with my whole heart, I am so ready to relocate for the right woman if everything works out for us,firstly we have to start as friends... am a business man, i travel quiet often but make out time for my partner..

ask me any other thing you like to know about me
What I’m doing with my life
am at that point where i can say am content, I love my work, i love what i have accomplished so far but i am opened to new ideas and opportunities you never can tell what the future brings.

What am I doing with my life??? I'm living it! I'm loving it! I'm laughing at it. Modern life is absurd. Don't take it too seriously. None of us are getting out of here alive...

I just turned 54, I still feel 19. My libido thinks I'm 26, my mind thinks I'm 32. So if you're looking for someone who acts 50 you won't find it here.
I’m really good at
helping people,
listening to my partner,
working
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book is the richest man in babylon, becoming a better you
favorite movies: Why did I get married, Slum dog millionaire, Argo,
favorite show: one three hill, supernatural, Alias, big Bang theory, A man Called God,
Favorite Music: soft rock, jazz, easy rap, country,
favorite food: any meal with a well prepared chicken will do
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
my grand kid
my diary
my mobile phone
my old laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to add more value on earth before I die
On a typical Friday night I am
home with a cup of red wine
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a happy soul and have a conscious will to fall in love and you think we can share a life time together