Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigmike0351

31 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a level headed honest guy. I'm fiercely loyal to those I choose to let close to me. I have a deep sense of honor and integrity. I believe in honesty although I have been told I'm a little too honest.

About me: I love mountain biking, dirt jumping, lifting weights, doing Jiu Jitsu, and really enjoy photography. I spent 4 years active duty infantry in the Marines, I love nature, and hiking in the mountains as well many other outdoor activities.

What I'm looking for:

I'm at the point in my life where I really want to start a family. That doesn't mean I'm looking to start one tomorrow but I do want to find the person with whom I want to build my life and family with.

What Im looking for in a woman:

The number one thing I am looking for is someone who is capable of a complete commitment. When I make that level of commitment then its all or nothing with that person. We deal with problems together, we love together, and we suffer together. I don't expect this right away its something that must be given very cautiously but I need someone who is capable of that level of commitment and loyalty to standby the person you love and take life on together.

Obviously chemistry and a connection but lets get to the specifics. Lifestyle is very important. I want a woman who is educated, has a career or on the stepping stones to one, and who lives a healthy and active lifestyle.

Religion is not a deal breaker for me but since I don't buy into religion in order to be a good person I think there should be some common ground on the view of our beliefs.

Im going to get this one out of the way as it always seems to cause some conflict. I absolutely believe in equal rights. But. This means that if you work and I work then we are financially equal. Not you keep all your money and spend mine. This doesn't mean that I wont equally/equitably contribute to "our" needs or goals but rather keep a sense of fair and equal in the relationship. I've had some disagreements about this one so I decided to put it our there ahead of time.

I'm a type A personality so I like to plan, do things in the most time efficient was as possible and am very assertive. If this is the personality type you like then I'm your guy.

As you can see I'm very forward but this should give you an idea of who I am, at least as much as you can tell online.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a good paying job but waiting to get into my career. Playing when I can and taking pictures along the way.
I’m really good at
Anything with two wheels. Other things too, but I would rather show than tell....

I like to think photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gates of Fire, Lone Survivor, American Sniper, World War Z

Food: Mexican...I can always eat Mexican food, and of course Sushi

Movies: O brother where art thou, Big fish, The green mile, Forest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, Dumb and Dumber, Super Troopers, Dawn of the Dead, Kick Ass....and more.

Music: Metallica of course
The six things I could never do without
Good drinking water and food, friends, family, my bikes, Hot showers, sunglasses and my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Very random and bizarre things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually jumping my bike at the local trails
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm looking online to meet women.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to..., or even if you thought about it. Thats why were here right...