Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Hispanic / Latin
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was refered to this web site by a friend and was told this is a good website. So I decided to try it...I am just looking for some with no game and straight forward. I am a honest guy...yes I don't tell lies I figure if you lie eventually the truth comes out so why lie. I am a striaght forward kind of person and expect the same.
I like to be adventurous and have fun. I like to go on rides on my motorcycle and go on a hike. I want to learn as much as I can and experence as much as I can too
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the banking world I work as a finacial advisor. Before this I was a EMT for a private company for 2 yrs to get experence for my resume to get in the police dept.I finished school last year and got my AS in criminal jusitce and I am trying to become a police officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people, I can tell when people need help or give good advice and help other understand what is being said.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy going and I love to make joke and have a good time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav movies are anything with zombies, action and I perfer hip hop but anything but country I listen I love anything but mushrooms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could live without are music, friends, family, laughing, my bike, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Homework trying to get my degree is very time consumimg
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends watching a movie, or going out with the boys or a ride on the bike or a local dive bar with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am unique with my sense of humor...I try to see the comedy in any situation but sometimes I only get the joke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not a flake and can have fun and want to try new things with me. You should also be straight forward and no games