Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigmikechef

52 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it difficult writing about myself. i think we all learn more about a person from face to face meetings, watching how someone talks to you or others as much as what they say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to live one day at a time, raise my kids right and have a little fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to-that I care about. I'm a very good cook and pretty good at jeopardy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My well trimmed beard, my lack of hair and my goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of music (except most rap), love food cooked with care and love-be it a cheeseburger to a prime rib but I have been eating much less meat these days and trying to eat healthier. A plant based diet is something I am trying to acheive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Activity, touch, good food, good wine, places to go, people to see, a woman to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What abeautiful day it is today and what a wonderful day tomorrow will be too. I also think about trying to make this world a better place for my children, any way I can however small it may be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with my son. Sometimes working out, going to the food trucks, or out with a friend but most likely doing something with my son and/or daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Princess Bride is one of my favorite movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to