Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigmotown

40 M Owings Mills, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dont know where to begin!! i could write a book about my life...some chapters are must read material, others you may want to skip over but in the end, i know you wouldnt want to put the book down...

so when are you gonna join the book club??

Im originally from NYC but in the military for a quite a few years, my last duty station was in Wash, DC. I decided to get out due to personal issues and was only planning to stay until i could tie up all loose ends. I landed a great job and have been here since... I dont know many people out here and owings mills isnt exactly the epi-center of fun. so i giving this a try to see if i could bring some fun to owings mills....

i just really looking for someone cool to chill with and if something more comes out of it...i can add a chapter to my book...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working in healthcare and trying to maintain..... I have a couple degrees under my belt and I'm working on a few projects...hopefully things will work out, I'm focused!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever i put my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ME!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im open to just about anything.... i grew up on hip-hop and r&b, i have basically read text books all my life, i eat anything and everthing on my plate - i hate to waste food, i love comedy, any thing with will ferrell in it, im watching it...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, health, family.....x2 = 6 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life experiences....and how i have grown into a better person for it. i also think alot about taking care of those that mean alot to me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home watching tv, hanging with my daughter, hitting the road for a weekend trip or hanging out with my boys.....but if you have something more interesting to do, count me in...:-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldnt you like to know...lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read the profile and enjoyed the pictures....