Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigox_415

22 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am 6'5" so I am a tall guy. I do like anime a lot and I like to hang out. I am a nice guy to me with and I live in San Francisco. I am Going college Taking child development class. I do play games to Xbox guy here :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college And getting my degree in child development right now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at playing video games as in Halo I am getting the hang of drawing Anime
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a funny guy and nice to meet :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite show right now is pretty little liars And my favorite food is a burger from in and out :) And I love watching Anime shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Get a girlfriend because I never had one before and Seeing what life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends sometimes out going to see a movie or just with friends or at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see message me if you do not like this message I would like to be friends :)