Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 3, 2013
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy working out, traveling, camping, bowling, and just staying home and relaxing. I am looking for a partner that shares simular interest. I would like to find someone that is looking to settle down. One who likes to go out and have fun or just stay in and cuddle. I am honest and open and I am looking for a partner who is honest and open and doesnt play headgames.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now with my life im working in a hospital as a security guard. I am figuring to start school again and either finishing my degree or getting certified in a trade. However I'm also considering to get back into law enforcement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Two things I am really good at is first keeping promises I make. The second thing I am really good at is listening to people and helping them solve their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people usually notice about me are my blue eyes and long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much, so I dont have a favorite book. I dont have a favorite movie, since i like to many movies. But horror and action flicks are my favorite to watch. But I will watch just about anything once just to say I saw it. I like 80's music, hip hop, and some country. As for food anything that is meat or fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the six things i could never do without is cell phone, friends, parents, job, and a good bed to sleep on at night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time thinking about where my next vacation or road trip will be. I also spend alot of time thinking what is in store for the future with me,and ways to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical Friday night if i am not working, Im either hanging out with friends, or staying home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i tell everyone then it wont be private. If u want to know something just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me, if interested in a longterm relationship or friendship. If your the type that plays headgames do not bother.