Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigpuddypie

37 Pleasant Lake, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors my children very family oriented like to try new thing as well as the things I already enjoy and I'm just looking for a beautiful loving caring woman to share life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currantly work at uofm hospital in the medical field own a beautiful home with a country setting always trying to better myslf in these tough economic times and currantly looking to share life with that special somone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hunting fishing cooking cleaning luv the outdoors kiacking handy around the house in some aspects I'm also a great father to my two wonderful kids ages 8 and 9 they are my life in a nutt shell lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm sweet funny charming hard working outgoing can dish it out as well as take it I'm very tall kind of a bigger man hazle eyes have a hrad smiling unless somthing is funny to me otherwise I just cheese lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music has to be a lil metal but mostly rock and country like everything in that catagorie really food mostly meat and tatters mexican chinese ill try anything long as it don't eat me first like most movies don't have time to read usually always to busy lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids hunting fishing my guns of course my home my family and my friends o yaa my caffien and a lil nicotene also lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how nice it would be to finally meet the woman of my dreams and treat her like the queen I know she would be to me and of course my children..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out and have a goodtime weather it be some drinks dancing or just staying home with that special somone and relaxing but typically I do like to get out of the house cause I do get cabin fever very easily lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went through cancer at age 14 hodgkins desease did 11 months of kemo I can be a lil impatient at times but also know what not to do in most cercumstances at this point in my life lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your beautiful down to earth funny hard working easy going sweet sensitive present youself well and of course want the same out of me cause I would luv to make yaa happy and I am diffently looking for the same ;-)
P.S. WTH is wrong with the world today and this fake ass online dating thing after being on here a while now I feel its time to go back to the old fashioned way and feel and will feel the only true way to get to know a person is exactly that in person WOOOOOO not rocket science people for real.........