Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to describe myself I like to have fun, enjoy myself and crack jokes with friends and others. I enjoy going out and having fun, no matter what the occasion or event is. I played college basketball and baseball and still play basketball for the most part when I can. On a typical day you can find me at work or enjoying my off days. Sometimes my job becomes a little bit too demanding, and I have to work a little bit more then I prefer. But I can always make time for someone in my life. I have my Degree in Criminal Justice and African American Studies. At the moment I work in the transportation field, performing numerous jobs. Eventually, I may hope back into the criminal justice field and pursue law enforcement/forensics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the transportation field, with long work hours. I use to teach history in Chicago public schools. I Also travel whenever I can, usually twice a year. I keep myself active in basketball tournaments yearly with my job and random tournaments across the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and knowing random trivia answers, from what I'm told lol. Also good at sports and giving a helping hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height is usually first thing noticed about me, since I'm not hard to miss. Next, would be my personality and drive for success....I'm a hard worker!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite movies. My favorite genres are Action, Horror, Comedy and Suspense... Favorite TV show is "The Wire", Power, boardwalk empire, the game, Ballers, and a few others. Some of my favorite movies are: The Dark Knight, The Avengers, Halloween franchise, Horrible Bosses, and many more. In terms of music mainly R&B and Hip Hop. I really enjoy horror because I like to scare the hell out of people and laugh while your scared.. I think its mainly the facial expressions, that gets me lol. I love Mexican, seafood (except sushi), and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I couldn't do without would have to be sports, the gym, a job, family, money, and pride. I'll add time as a seventh, because that's something I hate to waste!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly thinking about how I can better my life plans and strategies to keep moving forward. Also, where I want to travel too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday's are unpredictable, because I usually have to be at work early on Saturday mornings. If not at work, out bar hopping or watching some kind of sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have anything to put here I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel my profile is intriguing to you, or if you just want to have a casual conversation to get to know me. I'm a very fun person. But you will only learn that through talking to me.