Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigred087

27 M Bellmore, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26-year-old, Italian-Irish sports fanatic that loves to stay active, eat and making people laugh. I would describe myself as honest, loyal and a bit shy, especially at first.

I'm a bit of a gym rat and try to go as much as I can and never turn down the opportunity to participate in sports or activities where I'm up and moving. Whether that's baseball, basketball, skiing and running, I love participating in all of them. When I'm not at the gym I'm likely watching a sporting event of some sort. Highly likely I'm watching my Islanders if they're in season. When it's neither of those, probably a funny TV series or movie. Major points if Macgruber is high on your movie queue.

I work as a Search Engine Marketing Analyst for a company called Gadgets and Gear in Deer Park, NY. Pretty much I manage anything numbers-related for the company. In addition I manage their pay-per-click advertising, Social Media pages and Affiliates. I'm very good with numbers and graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Journalism so it really is the perfect job for me. I work hard at my job and am passionate about it, I'm optimistic that with the effort I'm putting in it will become a six figure job.

I haven't traveled much but it's certainly something I would like to do in the near-future. The only places I've been outside the U.S. are Costa Rica and Canada but would like to see a lot more. Italy is probably at the top of my list.

I'm looking for someone that's also active, likes sports and has a lot of same interests as me so I'm able to do some of things I do with someone else. I'm also looking for someone who's pretty mature and doesn't need to go to a club all the time, likely someone looking to take the next step of their life, that's the reason I joined OKC in the first place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an Ecommerce Company. I am director of Marketing and Social Media. I'd love to one day combine my experience with marketing with my passion for fitness and open my own gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Naming athlete's colleges, eating and Wii Bowling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its winter it may be my shorts. I like wearing shorts year-round. Either that or the fact im very polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League, The Departed, Anchorman and of course, Macgruber.

I don't read a lot but certainly enjoy a good bio
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends.
My iPhone
The Islanders
Chipotle
Fitness
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal, if the Islanders will ever win the Stanley Cup, if I locked my door, what can I do to make more money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going out or maybe getting an extra gym session in if no one is around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are a few select Avril, Alanis Morisette and Kelly Clarkson songs on my playlist
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a girl looking for a relationship with a caring guy that's passionate about sports, fitness, and food.