Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigred150

46 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A quick question.
Apparently their are 28 people in the quickmatch section that like me but I have to pay to see. Is this a real thing or a way for Ok cupid to scam some cash? Should I do it?
I think if you like me you should send me a message.

On with the summary

I'm trying to enjoy life with a peaceful mind. I'm active in many things and interested in trying many more. Id rather be outdoors than in but indoors isn't so bad either. I'm in a super happy place right now.
You should join me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Nanny and it has been the most rewarding job Ive ever had.
I also make stuff.
I like to ride my bike as far as I can.
bike camping/touring
Trying to live car free. So far so good. I have a pick-up but I haven't driven it in over four years.
Trying to learn new songs on the ukulele for the children I take care of.
I also play other instruments so if you want to start a band I'm listening.
Re-teaching myself to paint with watercolors with the use of a very small brush.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff. (art)
Riding my bike as far as I can.
Being a Manny.
Camping/starting a campfire.
Fixing things.
Thrifting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a loud laugh.
I have been known to be a sharp dresser but Im no dandy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
to many books.
to much music.
I like to eat but Im no foodie.
Im not much of a cook until Im over a campfire then I'm great.
The Wire and Deadwood pretty much ruined episodic T.V. for me. I've begrudgingly watched Game of Thrones but I've read the books so even if HBO ends it in the middle I'll still know what happens.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. making stuff
2. friends
3. campgrounds
4. I have six bikes and seem unwilling to part with any of them.
5. music
6. white elephant sale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living off the grid but also making that sound like Im a responsible adult.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm older now. I prefer to go to bed early so I can go for a long bike ride Saturday morning and enjoy the whole day.
That doesn't mean I'm against doing something fun.
I don't need to go to Art Murmur any more as Ive seen enough bad art to suffice.
That doesn't mean I'm against going to an art gallery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like I'm always on the verge of giving up on this ok cupid thing but keep looking just in case.
I probably need a dating coach.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you might be interested you should message me. I know the fella should make the first move but considering 99% of the messages I send get ignored It starts getting harder to send them out.