Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigred4867

37 M Yonkers, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the south mostly in Georgia. I am laid back and a little old fashioned. I do have an accent from what I am told, so even though I talk slower doesnt mean I think slower.

I do like to travel and the outdoors. I just like to get in the car and drive and see if I can find something different or exciting. I like being near water, sitting on the rocks feeling the breeze, can pretty much sit there all day. I like to play pool and go bowling. I like to ride horses. I am pretty much open to all things.

I am hard working, trustworthy, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy the outdoors, stopping to smell the roses more often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
NY Times crossword, reading a map, reaching the higher shelves for the little old ladies at the grocery store, making my friends and family laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, The Boy in the Basement, The Hobbit, John Adams, The Davinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Glass Castle, Alligators in the Sewer

Movies: Band Of Brothers, Lord of the Rings, The Patriot, Stargate, Basic, Walking Tall, Waterworld, Man on Fire, The Last Samurai, Hitman, Dodgeball, Cold Creek Manor, Reign of Fire, Swiss Family Robinson, James Bond series, Rush Hour series, Lethal Weapon series, Matris Series, Frank and Jessie, A Walk to Remember, The Bone Collector, Ned Kelly, Cutthroat Island, Wild Wild West, The Golden Compass, Cold Mountain, Guess Who, Head of State, Kingdom of Heaven, What Women Want, What Dreams May Come, Rob Roy, 300, Full Metal Jacket, King Arthur, Hildago, and the list goes on and on.

Music: Classical, Rock and Country I listen to just about all genres

Food: Southern(soul food), Asian, Italian, Indian....I really dont remember ever not finishing a meal so all foods are fine with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming food water shelter are a given I would have to say family, car, music, camera, cell phone, passport, insulin, insulin pump, love.

Why should we be held to just a few things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, my next vacation, why can't they fix all these potholes?
Groupon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home unwinding from a long work week or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're not supposed to air your dirty laundry here. Write me and we can talk about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would like to find a girl who is fun to be around and who has a good sense of humor. I am sarcastic so I enjoy a girl who is witty and can hold her own with some playful banter. Message me if you are interested :)