Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigrich1989

25 M Sterling Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not very good at talking about myself,so...were to begin....my name's Richard everyone either calls me Rich,Big Rich, Lunchbox or Moose im 25 yrs old i have black hair and brown eyes im Irish,German,french and dutch , i wear glasses (im half blind without them lol) I also have 4 tattoos (a yin-yang and cross on my left arm,red wings logo on my right arm and an evil eye on my left shoulder) i plan on getting more in the future

my family is the most important thing to me as are my homies i would do anything for my family and homies i don't know were i would be without them.

I enjoy the simple things in life, I have a good sense of humor i love to laugh and make others laugh,i love the red wings, I collect swords its been a hobby of mine since i was 14,I like going to knife/gun shows and flea markets(u would be amazed at what u can find lol)i like muscle cars and going to the drag way to watch them race. i love fishing i think that its one of the most relaxing things to do in the world i also use to hunt but after an injury to my shoulder its kinda hard for me to hold a rifle so i fish more then i hunt. i'll be the first to admit i like Japanese anime lol yes iam a NERD!!! lol, i love driving its kind of a stress reveler for me when im in a bad mood or i need to "clear my head" i drive around. i'm also a big time gamer PlayStation all the way.

i believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder and once u get to know me you'll find that im really just an all around nice,fun,sweet guy to be around im a big guy with an even bigger heart a chance to share it is all im asking for, not all guys are the same and i CAN prove it if given the chance :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well after almost 6 years of living on my own I recently moved back in with my mother, not because i cant afford my own place mind u, she lives with my grandma who has Huntingtons disease and she needs help taking care of her at night, during the day i work time managing a repo lot
I’m really good at
fishing,video games,cooking,working on computers and cars, driving, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
the scars on the underside of my arms (long story..)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
im not to picky about food, i dont really read that much(but believe it or not I can read at a near college level lol) except gaming magazines and manga :) i love horror movies, comedy's, action,adventure, and anime. i listen to mostly psychopathic(icp ,twizted, etc)rock and roll, metal,alternative and little country(mostly jonny cash)
The six things I could never do without
1. family (they may drive me nuts at times but without family u got nothing)
2. homies (they have been there for me at my worst times)
3. laptop
4. playstation 3
5. car
6. anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and where ill be in it and what can i do to make mine better
On a typical Friday night I am
just hanging at the house catching up on shows i missed over the week or sometimes u can catch me at the pool hall with friends, or just driving around, i really dont get into the whole "clubbing" thing, id rather go to the bar and shoot pool, bowl (even though i suck at it lol) or just rent some movies and have a movie night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate haven my picture taken!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if anything mentioned interests u, u think that we have things in common, or even if u just wanna say "hiiiiiii" lol, i promise i dont bite lol :)