Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigsherm275

25 M Chapin, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jeremy, but I have picked up the nickname Sherman since middle school football. I am one of the sweetest people you can ever meet. At times I am shy then once I get to know you I can be the funniest ever. I tend to put other people before myself. God is a big part of my life. I am wanting a tattoo of a cross next.

I love to play sports. I lettered 10 times in high school. Twice in football, four in track, and four in wrestling. I was a all-state wrestler, two time all-region, placed 4th in state, and a north-south all star wrestler.

I also love to hunt, fish, ride four wheelers and hanging out with friends. I also go to the gym when I have some free time. I love working out. If you want to know more check out my facebook page.

I am looking for someone to enjoy the outdoors with me. Someone who would love to take a walks down in the woods or down the road.

I am nice, fun, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Century Fasteners Corp. and going to school at Midlands Tech.
I’m really good at
Sports, hunting, and fishing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Inspiration books. Or anything that has to do with hunting.

Movies: A bunch... But I love the inspirational sports movies. Radio, remember the titians, the blind side....

Music: I was raised on what you can call the rebel country hank williams jr., david allan coe, mearl haggard, ect. I used the listen to nothing but that until the last few years. I have moved to listen to newer country eric church, luke bryan, jamey johnson, jason aldean, ect.

Food: Im not shy about food. pretty much anything. Southern is the best, i like mexican. I will usually try anything once. I do like a couple of odd things. Gator, frog legs, and a couple other things.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Hunting, My Truck, Outdoors, My Dog, Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending time with my friends or in a deerstand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk. message me and I will tell ya some stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in knowing more.