Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigshrek81

33 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 32 year old history teacher that loves working with kids. I am an honest, fun loving and laid back guy. I try my hardest to stay away from drama because I have no time for it. I Iove a good conversation and enjoy chatting about random nonsense. First thing people notice about me is my size. I am a big dude and stand 6'5". It is always funny to what kids stare when I go to the store. Lol. I am more of a giant teddy bear but I don't let anyone push me around.
I work very hard when it comes to work so when I am off I love to relax and be silly. Life is too short to always be serious.
I am a huge SF Giants and 49ers fan. I love watching the games with Family and friends. I try to go to a game or two each year but it doesn't always happen.
I am looking for a smart, funny and caring woman. If you have dimples and/or curly hair that is a plus to me since I think they are hot. Knowing how to cook would be great but not necessary since I love to BBQ. Honesty is huge with me and a must. She has to be interested in having kids as this is a must for me too. I have am really just trying to find that one for me. I know she is out there but no luck yet. If you are interested, have questions or want to get to know me more message me. Message me I won't bite. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching history for Sac City and also getting my masters degree. Since I feel good about my career now it's time to look for some cute lady to share my time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at listening, laughing and helping others. I am also great with kids which is one reason why I love teaching. I am honest, loyal and funny. I try to be a mixture of seriousness and silliness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As I said above its my size. Some people can be a little intimidated by it but I am easy going and laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: most history topics, fantasy books about dragons and magic. Ya a bit of a nerd and big lord of the rings fan!!

Fav Music: I love rock: Metallica, Led Zeppelin, White Stripes, Red Hot Chili Peppers. I listen to a little of everything except not a big fan of hip hop and rap. Oh Black Keys are also a band I am starting to really like.

Fav Movies: I love a good action and comedy movie. LotR, Kill Bill, the Hangover, Avengers and other Marvel movies, Most Adam Sandler Movies.

Fav TV Shows. Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Vikings, hmm I am sure I am forgetting some.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, iPhone, computer, music, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History nerd stuff, either SF Giants or SF 49ers depending on the time of the year. What's next in my life and where I would like to camp or travel in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm well it could be a few things. Grading papers, yes boring I know. Lol. Hanging out with family or friends. Maybe chilling watching a movie on Netflix. Rarely do I go out to bars and I am not a club guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like biger guys, if you think I am cute, curious about me or have a question.