Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigslam8

29 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summaries always sound biased when you are writing them. I have two college degrees. One is an Associate of Arts from Columbus State Community College and the other is a Bachelor of Arts in Geography from The Ohio State University.I am currently employed full-time as a Help Desk Analyst. I have an Xbox 360 which I enjoy in my free time. I also read a lot of history and non-fiction books.

Son dur pour parler de votre art de l'auto-portrait. Mon nom est Tim. J'ai 27 ans. J'habite à Columbus. Je travaille à Ohio Public Employees Retirement System. J'ai un degré dans la géographie de L'Université de l'Etat De l'Ohio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently, I am working to get some certifications and move up the IT career path. Outside of work, I have a 1969 VW bus that I'm working on. Also, getting used to home ownership. It's great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bad jokes, random movie quotes in conversation, and other random things that have little usefulness in my daily life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. As tall as I am, it happens frequently. I am also noticed for my computer skills. I am also known for my array of corny jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Great Gatsby. Favorite movie is had because I enjoy movies. My favorite genre is comedy. My music is generally filled with Cake, Johnny Cash, or classic rock. My favorite place to eat tends to be little greasy spoons or hole-in-the-walls. Love them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends 2. A time keeping device 3. Cell phone 4. Books 5. Motor transport 6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, life,if I am doing the right thing, how to take over the world. You know, the important stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either watching a movie, or hanging out with my friends. I like to be out and about after working all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a Boy Scout. It makes me dorky to this day and it sneaks in to my everyday life and sometimes comes up at inopportune times. Also, I promised not to create an international incident when I went to the Olympics.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything above interests you, if world domination is something that you are interested in too, and if you like lame jokes.