Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigtank74

26 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
KIK: CRFrank74

Looking for a woman who has good taste in movies and music. Someone adventurous and is willing to try anything once. I love a girl with tattoos and who's got a little bit of smartass side to her. I prefer girls who are on the thicker side.

I'm just a guy looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes.I love sports especially being from Oklahoma I'm a die-hard sooners fan! Looking for something slow and real. I love an outgoing personality and someone with a great sense of humor. Im hoping to find something long term but I'm not rushing anything. No kids of my own but I like kids and definitely wanna be a dad someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in the membership team of a retail store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask and find out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a people person and have a great personality. My conversations are you usually the ones that get everybody in the room talking. I love to laugh and enjoy my time talking to people, I'm a big guy pretty much like a big bear. I love to have long conversations about random things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies! And I love all kinds, one of my biggest passions is movies, music I'm mostly into rock but ill listen to some hip/hop and a little country here and there I'm always looking for new music to enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, friends, poptarts, music, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I'll be and who it'll be with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends having fun having a drink playing beer pong or spending a night in chilling watching movies and relaxing. I like to go out and do something new and interesting every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything someone asks I'm very open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you'd like to get to know me better and if I caught your attention in some way. I'm looking for that person that is the first thing I think of when I wake up and the last thing i think of when I'm falling asleep.