Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Basingstoke, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6, 2013
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Trying to quit
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is terry i dont really no what to write on here but here is a little bit about very honest in life which i think is a good thing but it has got me into trouble a few times but never mind im not going to change,im not hard to please all i want is some1 to treat me with the respect and dignity that every1 deserves,and to love me for who i am and not want to change me i like going out and socializing with my family and friends but also love staying in and cuddling in on the sofa and watching a film with some nice food and drink,i also like the theatre thats something i would like to do more,im in to most sports watching and playing if i get chance,i like most types of music and love watching films and going to the cinama,going out for meals,im a big softy that would do anything for any1 but im not a push over and dont let people take advantage of me anyway if there is anything else you want to no then just not shy so feel free to ask anything no matter how personal xxx
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in a warehouse on night shift but i hope it wont be for 2 long
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cuddles,kissing and making people laugh or so i have been told lol,i would like to think good at a lot of things but i will let you be the judge of that xx
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say i have nice eyes but i think its my body of a god lol unfortunatly the god is budda
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont read that much but when i do i like true storys about the sas and other simular books,tv shows is family guy,american dad csi all of the.films armagedon,top gun,anything funny,food has to be chinese or pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things that i couldnt do with out is
1,my little sister love her to pieces
2,my godsons i have 2 my brothers child and my best friends kid
3,my family
4,my friends
5,cuddles love em miss having them so much
6,my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what i can do to have more fun in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub with family and friends but would prefer being indoors with a takeaway and a lovely women watching films and a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything no matter how personal and i will give you an honest answer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want 2 get to know a decent bloke who isnt a player,scumbag that is honest and funny and knows how to treat a women