Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigtittykimi

31 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I must admit right off the bat that I am a bit of a geek. I am a gamer, but not into video games. I am trying to be more social in my geekyness. I am married and I have been for 6 years now. I have a 5 year old son and a Dachshund. I love music and movies and I am currently obsessed with larping. I am not much of a party girl because I find the clubbing scene to be overplayed and a waste of my time and money.

I am a gamer, friendly, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a full time student going towards my Bachelor's Degree in Technical Management. I am unemployed, but I am hoping that will change very soon.
I’m really good at
I am a pretty good at cooking and I love to read. When I get a free moment to myself, I enjoy writing poetry and singing karaoke. I have been told that I am pretty good at both.
The first things people usually notice about me
As sad as it is to say, the first thing that most people notice about me is my tits. Then they move to my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy to read fantasy books and my favorite author has to be David Eddings. I watch all types of movies, so I can't say that I have a favorite. I do love to watch old black and white movies like the original The Day The Earth Stood Still. The same is true when it comes to music. I predominately listen to classic and hard rock, but I also listen to country, R&B, Techno, whatever the mood calls for. I love ethnic food. Falafel and Curry chicken are my current favorites, but I am willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
I can never do without a form of caffeine (whether that be coffee or soda), a good book to read,and my cell phone. Other things are negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Schoolwork, my husband, my kids, my LARP characters, and my writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a LARP game, hanging out at home with my kids, or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have only recently discovered that I am bisexual and therefore, I haven't had many relationships with women before.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend before anything else. I am not looking for a booty call. I am trying to find people that would be interesting to talk to and hang out with. I am open to more, but I expect that to come along much later.