Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigtrippin26

26 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why does this thing say I hate writing about myself in the third person...I mean I might hate it if I were doing it...but I'm obviously not because I just said I about 50 million times. But anyways, this is Jared, he is a 20 yr old college student in Rochester, NY and he is from Nashville, TN. Wow, he really does hate talking about himself in the third person. HAHA, gay.

"I really should be folding laundry right now, but I'd rather be doing you doggy style." - basically, the story of my life...aka Rihanna.

Hola, me llamo Jared. Soy de Nashville, TN. Toco la viola y estudio en la Eastman School of Music en Rochester, NY. Tengo un hermano, se llama Seth.

I am vivacious, vaginal, and vicarious
What I’m doing with my life
Ahora, estudio en la Universidad de Rochester. Soy un estudiante de musica y toco la viola. Este es mi tercera ano en la universidad. Despues de la universidad..........no se. Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My teeth? because they ARE beautiful. haha. I don't know, I'm not a creeper who's all...what's the first thing you notice about me...hiss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Handmaid's Tale - Margaret Atwood Favorite movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Volver, Mean Girls, Bring it On, Sister Act Favorite music: Rihanna, Xtina, Dancehall, Reggaeton, Classical, everything Favorite food: Just about anything vegetarian, but I don't like tofu or eggplant.
The six things I could never do without
Mi familia, mis amigos, mi viola, my bed, my toothbrush and toothpaste.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The viola, music, spanish, and HOT BOYS...haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with the peeps or watching a movie with the peeps or hittin da clube with the peeps or eating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dunno, I'm having a hard time coming up with any secrets...I mean the fact that I meet people online is kind of a real world hush hush but not a secret...and you already know that I meet people online.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're intelligent; you're interesting AND interested; you're near my age; you are loud, brilliant, radiant and exciting, and don't mind someone who is similar; you're gay; you're latino; you're a democrat/liberal; you're something I'm not!