Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigtwebb

27 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a socialite. This does not mean I don't know when to shut my mouth. Just means I love people. I do love reading books and writing music but I am not that kind of person that needs "alone time". I would describe myself as a chameleon in social settings. Believe it or not the general description of a gemini pretty much describes me. I was raised both in the city and a small town. I can talk to you about philosophy and economics and with out skipping a beat the best way to deep sea fish. I love music and it is one of my greatest passions. I play in a band and we love to perform when ever we can. I can listen to music all day and consider it time well spent. My hobbies tend to be sporadic. I like trying new things so it is hard to devote a lot of time to just one. I love technology but would not consider my self a serious gamer. Just like anyone else that lives where I do my surface level hobbies include hiking, people watching, and hanging with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Honestly I just try to be happy and make those around me happy. When I look back on my day and see that I accomplished one or both of those then I consider it a good day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nerd under cover and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am I guess. That or my loud voice. I am used to being on stage and sometimes I forget that a restaurant is not a stage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Black Keys, Greenday, Two Door Cinema Club, Jack White, The Shins, Deathcab for Cutie
Princess Bride, Happy Gilmore, 500 Days of Summer, Star Wars

I love books and tend to stick to the fantasy genre.

I love me some sushi or some thai food. Then again sometimes you just want a good ol fashioned BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Internet
Food
Sun
Conversation
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like if I had super powers in real life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, dancing downtown, watching a movie, or playing a show. Sometimes all in one night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is pretty tough to say. I am really an open book and just blurting out random facts with out context is dangerous. But my gift to you is knowing that sometimes I read paranormal romance novels and enjoy them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun. In all honestly I assume you are here because you are looking for a partner. I can't promise I am the right one but at least I am not a creepy douchebag. I have some great friendships that came from failed first dates.