Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigwilly14

26 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to stay positive and see the good in everything/everyone. Love to smile and have a good time. I tend to be shy at first, but warm up to people quickly. Have been living in NYC for 6 years now, born and raised in CT. I'm looking for nice guys, not boys, who smile, know what's going on in the world, don't live to go to clubs, enjoy good food, and are overall good people. I also have an "old soul" and am a total hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a restaurant manager at a midtown steakhouse. I'm also an overly proud uncle. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, smiling, making people laugh, and relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height (hence my username). Sometimes my blue eyes or my smile :)... but 99% of the time my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Working in the industry that I do, I have little time to read. Usually I'm reading the Times or USA Today. Love Ellen and the Ellen Show, Will & Grace, Golden Girls, Glee, the View, the Chew, Friends, Seinfeld, and anything featuring Anthony Bourdain. I'll listen to anything once, but prefer the top 40 music. And I'll respectfully try any food/cuisine once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, my dog, good food, good drink, my phone, and gum/mints. Friends and family are a given.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my dog, family, what I'm going to have for dinner, the next cocktail I'm going to enjoy. Where is my Netflix DVD?! And why the hell did this homeless guy single me out of the other 50 subway riders to bother?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In restaurants, there's no such thing as "typical"! That being said, I'll most likely be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unusual fear of midgets. Nothing against them, they just creep me out! Sorry to all you vertically-challenged folks out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a boyfriend, not a one night stand. If you're tall (6'+) you get bonus points. If you love good food, don't live at the club, like dogs, love to smile and laugh, and don't mind my sometimes dry/quirky sense of humor, message me!