Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigwinner_11

31 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My personality is so magnetic that I'm unable to carry credit cards. I've been known to cure narcolepsy just by walking into a room. I once had an awkward moment....just to see how it feels.

All kidding aside, I'm a very easy going guy with many interests. I love to be around people and especially to make them laugh (usually with me....sometimes at me). Sarcasm is also a very good friend of mine. I'm very lucky to have such a tight group of friends and such an amazing family who mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I'm a very confident and trusting person and I want the person I'm with to be the same.

Life is all about experiences and BALANCE and I try my best to keep mine as balanced as possible. I love to be spontaneous and adventurous and I've traveled to many exotic places around the world and plan on doing a lot more traveling in the near future. I'm a very active person and I'm a big fan of anything to do with the water (including SCUBA diving) and the outdoors. Music is a huge part of my life - listening to it, going to concerts and playing the guitar. Surprisingly, I also love animals, which is the main reason I decided to become a vet and I find my job extremely rewarding. I just got a puppy in June. His name is Eddie and he's the best thing ever!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a veterinarian and I save animals' lives on a daily basis.....NBD
I’m really good at
Filling out online dating profile essays??
Being there for those I love and care about
My Job
Having fun and enjoying life
Listening
Guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
My dreamy eyes......KIDDING! That I am very easy to get along with, make people feel very comfortable and I'm always trying to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Anything really, but mainly new alternative, 90's grunge, classic rock and classic old school hip hop (love Wu-Tang). I'm a HUGE Pearl Jam fan (hence why I named my dog Eddie)
Books - I'll go with fave authors - Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk, Malcolm Gladwell
Shows - definitely Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Suits, Californication, Modern Family, Shameless
Food - Love all food! Kind of a foodie in a non-snobby kind of way
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Anchor Man, Mallrats, Swingers (where my profile name came from)
The six things I could never do without
1. The people I love (my family and friends)
2. My dog
3. laughter/sarcasm
4. My career
5. Music and books
6. Traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it on OK Cupid, would it still be private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're fun
you're cool
you like fun and cool people

Seriously though.....I'm looking for someone who challenges me. Someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. Someone who is intelligent, confident in themselves and trustworthy, but also trusting of me. Someone who is ambitious and works hard, but also takes the time to enjoy life and appreciate all of the little things as they are often the most important! Having similar interests doesn't hurt either! Good spelling is also a plus.