Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bigwinnner8

27 M Livonia, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are 15 completely random things about me:

I'm a U of M grad (Dearborn but who's counting) and I won't tell you my major or job because I don't want a trophy wife until my first wife dies when I'm like 80.

I will break the 5 second rule for a red Starburst.

I went snowboarding once, left in an ambulance and had my heart defibrillated on the way because I literally died. I went skydiving once and shattered my leg when I landed. Now my whole right calf is made of titanium. Those are the only two serious injuries I have ever suffered.

I rarely sleep for 8 straight hours. I usually take 3-4 two hours naps in a day. Like Albert Einstein.

I am in a pool league (nine ball not swimming) in the winter and a golf league in the summer. I also play in a charity Texas Hold Em tournament once or twice a month. I have the hobbies of a 60 year old.

I DVR 10-12 shows a week depending on the season and watch one or two every night before I fall asleep.

My two dogs are my best friends, I guess that says a lot about my social life and my dogs.

I make a mean grilled cheese.

I sporadically moved to San Antonio, TX for a year after high school and worked at the biggest water park in the country. It was the best year of my life.

I very rarely have a bad day.

I spent a good 30 minutes debating whether or not adding a picture of me without a shirt on would help the chances of me going on a date via this site.

I know absolutely nothing about car maintenance and repair. If I were to open the hood of my car I could maybe point to 2 or 3 things and tell you what they were. One would be the engine. Its embarassing.

Three years ago I was a pack a day smoker. Now I smoke exactly two cigarettes every day. One in the morning with my first cup of coffee (and before my second, third, and fourth cups of coffee) and one on my way home from work.

I go to the gym, probably not as often as I should be often enough that the guy working the front desk recognizes me without seeing my tag.

I hope this profile made you fall madly, deeply in love with me or at least gave you something worth messaging me about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to mix in some fun with my work. I don't have a ton of friends but the ones I have I'm very close to. I put in long hours and do my best to divy up my free time between the people I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The drums, reading people, memorizing stuff, final fantasy video games, I am a world champion putt-putter and I was serious about the grilled cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My uncanny good looks.

Ok, I'll level with you, probably sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Mexican food, my DVR puts in overtime. Homeland, The Following, Californication, The League, It's Always Sunny, Archer for example. I've seen a ton of movies and listen to a lot of music from the 80's and 90's of all kinds. Why don't you ask me? I'm sure we'd have plenty to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pool cue, drum sticks, a car mechanic, Slurpee's, my DVR and gym shorts.

6 things? How about a nice round 5?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
Why do girls insist on going to public restrooms together?
Does the popcorn button on the microwave actually do anything differently?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now working, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be the only guy to ever cut himself with an electric razor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're old, single, rich, have a bad heart and no relatives.