Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bihayes

32 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me... I grew up in CT and lived in Baltimore for 9 years. Now I live in Charleston where I am a first year law student at CSOL. I tend to stay in during the week because school takes up too much time to go out every night. On the weekends I try to go out with friends. In my former life, I worked in insurance but decided it was time for a change and go to law school. I like running and have done a few relays and a half marathon. I enjoy exploring my new city and going to have crabs and drink bohs at Boones on Ravens' Sundays. I'm always up for an adventure, or just checking out new spots downtown. I can't stand fake people, or people who try too hard to impress others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my first year of law school at CSOL which is pretty stressful, but it's nice to take a break once in a while!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a loyal friend. On the corny side, I'm really good at cracking lobster. You'll understand if you've ever tried... there is an art to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I'm very blunt... sometimes too blunt. But I swear I'm a nice, funny, and loyal person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm thinking about binge-watching Breaking Bad because everyone has told me how awesome it is, and I'm obsessed with Homeland (but who isn't). Against my better judgment, I watch Real Housewives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family (obviously), my dog, my planner, my car (it's not wicked nice or anything, I just like going places), and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always think about what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm in law school so I'm usually trying to relax after what is normally a crazy week, or just doing something casual with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right... this is the internet after all.