Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bijoubijou88

25 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A mixture of introvert and extrovert, I guess it's situational. I'm not hesitant with my opinions, not hasty either. I value humour above most things, but conscientiousness more.

Here is a list of things I like: art (especially the process), feminism, bike adventures, skiing, nature, record stores (and the way they smell), social justice, constructing, drawing, building, museums and galleries, sunshine, summer, swimming, camping, good food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my bachelors of fine arts in sculpture and installation, while working part time assisting a practicing artist with commissioned large-scale painting and sculpture works. Trying to devote as much time as I can to developing my own processes, and trying to acquire as much knowledge as I can about how to turn my talents into a livelihood.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rendering, skiing, sewing, crafty things, riding a bike with no hands, building things, lifting heavy things, puzzles, running for the bus, forgetting names but remembering faces... some other things too, but you'll need to find that out first hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips.

My accidental bitch face. (Ugh)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Chris Ware; Bill Bryson
Hitchhiker's Guide; In the Skin of a Lion

Movies:
Dawn of the Dead (1978); District 9; Dr. Strangelove (favourite movie of all time); Hard Days Night; The Heathers; Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy; Jawbreaker; Kubrick; The Lost Boys; Mean Girls; Miyazaki; Planet Of The Apes (the original one); The Shining; The Shop Around The Corner; Wes Anderson; West Side Story; Wristcutters

Music:
Animal Collective; Beck; Beyonce; The Cure; DFA'79; Diplo; Fever Ray; Fiona Apple; Grimes; The Knife; LCD Soundsystem; LIQUID LIQUID; Metronomy; Modest Mouse; Neko Case; Pixies; Portisthead; Prince; Siouxsie & The Banshees; Solange; St. Vincent; Talking Heads; A Tribe Called Quest; Yeah Yeah Yeahs

TV:
30 Rock; Arrested Development; Breaking Bad; Game of Thrones; House of Cards; The Killing; Mad Men; OITNB; Peep Show; QI (actually I'll watch any British panel show... ); Superjail!; That Mitchell and Webb Look; The Walking Dead

Food:
Anything cooked together with someone; Japanese; Thai; Indonesian; Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sister (my whole family, really)
2. Art - sculpture, textiles
3. Vintage/antique anything
4. Music
5. My skis
6. My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ethical consumerism.
Geometry in nature, spacial stuff.
The fall of capitalism.
If my hair looks good at the moment.
Excuses to justify hanging on to strange objects.
What I can potentially make or do with those strange objects.
The singularity (when it will happen, if it will happen).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe work, maybe drinks, maybe just in, doesn't matter. I can usually have a good time wherever I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at small talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're creative in any way.

... you want to talk about cats, art, netflix, and outerspace all at the same time.

... you love alpine sports.

... you own a bike and use it.